Committee (MYWO)

President Samuel Yap
Vice President

Danial Matin

Chan Yong Tat

Concert Master Ryan Goh
Treasurer Yee Mei Hui
HR Irfan

Ng Jun Wei

Charmaine Goh


Steifan Seto

Nur Fathiah

Librarian Lee Hoe

Sherlynn Ong

Nur Diyanah

Connect with MWO

Connect with MYWO

Related Links

Contact Us

Mus'Art Wind Orchestra
A Musical Group under the Wing of Jurong Green CC

6 Jurong West Ave 1 S(649520)